Serwis

Dominika Wypychowska
Asystentka Serwisu

tel.: 42 677 17 27

dominika.wypychowska@krotoskicichy.com
Karolina Goc
Asystentka Serwisu

tel.: 42 677 17 27

karolina.goc@krotoskicichy.com
Anna Kozakiewicz
Doradca Serwisu

tel.: 42 677 17 27
tel. kom.: 604 997 396

anna.kozakiewicz@krotoskicichy.com
Krzysztof Tomczyk
Doradca Serwisu

tel.: 42 677 17 27
tel. kom.: 782 991 655

krzysztof.tomczyk@krotoskicichy.com
Dawid Ląc
Doradca Serwisu

tel.: 42 677 17 27
tel. kom.: 508 390 648

dawid.lac@krotoskicichy.com
Michał Kiwalski
Kierownik Hali Serwisu

tel.: 42 677 17 27
tel. kom.: 782 990 166

michal.kiwalski@krotoskicichy.com
Jakub Załęski
Doradca serwisu

tel. kom.: 785559706

jakub.zaleski@krotoskicichy.com
Marek Zaborowski
Kierownik Działu

tel.: 42 677 17 16
tel. kom.: 604 997 264

marek.zaborowski@krotoskicichy.com
Dominik Stolarz
Zastępca Kierownika Działu

tel.: 42 677 17 16
tel. kom.: 782 991 658

dominik.stolarz@krotoskicichy.com
Grupa Krotoski-Cichy Łódź